PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicenza

54 | Orlando, Florida

Every Thing Happens For A Reason

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I'm intensely laid-back. That's me. I'm just who loves life, music, animals, nature and much more in life. That said, people frequently mistake my even-keeled temperament for seriousness when they first meet me. Get to know me, however, and you'll discover silly might be a better description. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life. And what kind of man do I want? Well, someone to inspire me.., someone who can be my best friend, who knows what he wants and who has the confidence to go about it in a moderate way. Someone who has a great sense of humor and who keeps a good balance between his own time and his time with me. He'd be adventurous like me, who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer...I enjoy meeting new people on a daily basis and interacting with the world. I look for the good in all people. I love laugh and enjoy the simple things that the life has to offer...I'm open minded. I'm a romantic at heart. I think it would be nice doing something together on a date...I like plans to spontaneously evolve. Could be somewhere doing a sumthin' sumthin' fun know each other better, and get the butterflies... Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any