(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

A spot of tea anyone?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am an outgoing, confident, loyal, bubbly and happy go lucky person who enjoys being surrounded by happy people and enjoys life to the full. Most important to me are my family and friends - without them I wouldnt be the person I am. I am well travelled and enjoy positive people and different cultures - very much a peoples person who is very comfortable in all types of social circles from the ball gowns and cocktail wear to jeans and a t-shirt. I am a risk taker - alone I moved to the USA from the UK 5 years ago. My background is IT which I opted out of when I came to the USA but now I run my own business. I am passionate about animals and have 2 dogs of my own (see pics). I am looking for someone who is like minded to share my life with. They must be happy and confident to be in a crowd but also at ease to enjoy time alone. I am a wee bit old fashioned - I love being treated like a lady - having the car door opened, holding the umbrella when it rains - making the first call. I am seeking my soulmate who will be a good listener, honest, grounded, romantic, independant, good conversationalist, knows what he wants in life and will strive to get it, willing to try new things and put up with a partner who cant cook !!! Is this you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral