(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Nothing is so strong as gentleness, and nothing is so gentle as true strength

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

My friends describe me as the level one. I am usually non-judgemental and caring. I have a big heart although I am careful with sharing it. I love my job and the kids I work with give me engrgy. My two boys are my world despite the fact they are no longer living with me. People make me smile and I am told that is my greatest asset. I thought I was looking for casual relationships but have discovered that they need to have more depth than casual although I am not looking to remarry any time soon. I love haivng someone to talk with and to hold me. A perfect evening would be at home with a movie or a book, a glass of wine and cuddling with the one I care about. I have a high intensity job so going out all the time is too draining. I also enjoy doing new things and learning about anything. I have a great sense of humor and often laugh at myself. My social life is currenlty focused on my friends but I am also very focused on my education and learning new things. I am looking for someone who is intellectual, caring, fun, and enjoys life. I am looking for someone to spend some quality time with but not to smoother me or them. I want someone who is sure of themselves and is able to hold up their end of the conversation (especially if it isn't just about sports). I don't mind someone who likes or loves sports but doesn't mind if I read while they watch (unless you are really patient and can teach me the game!). If you are interested or intrigued drop me a line. I like to chat until we feel comfortable enough to meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral