(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

A true person.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I have a difficult time describing myself, but I’ll try my best….. My passion is traveling to get to know new places and cultures. I seriously believe that happiness is not bought, so I’ll rather spend on an airplane ticket than on anything inside a mall. I’m not much into buying stuff at all. I feel comfortable in a five star hotel as in the cheapest hotel in a developing country. I can like both styles equally. I adapt easily to anyplace. Another passion of mine is Pilates and I do enjoy biking a lot (for the freedom feeling of it). I’m very spiritual. I’m shy at the beginning, then very funny with a sarcastic humor. I’m not serious at all, but I do take life seriously. Respect and trust are key elements in my life. I dislike jealousy. I trust 100% or 0%, nothing in between. When there is trust, there is no doubt or jealousy. I take pride in my honesty and integrity. My sisters and their kids mean the world to me. We’re very close even though they live in Brazil (country I was born and raised). My friends are also a great part of my life. I'm looking for someone with good energy, character, and education.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral