(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

If I knew what I was doin', I'd be doin' it right now

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

looking to meet someone who i can have an intelligent conversation with. also have a sense of humor and someone who has or can accept kids. it's a package deal with me. i'm very open minded respectful. also a great listener. I don't play games. Looking for someone to call my best friend and spend the rest of my life with. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy hosting cookouts or going to them. Love a good football game and going to sporting events. Music is my passion and my outlet when I want to get away. I am a hopeless romantic who wears his heart on his sleeve. Please feel free to email me if you like what you've read.As I've said before, I don't like games and I'm not here to play any. If I write you or you write me, that's great. But don't tell me one thing and then do another. To me that's playing games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school