(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

mickeymous4706C is thinking of something to say.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

1) I don't like baggage or drama 2) I enjoy dancing,traveling,learning languages, peoples,and science. 3) I'm an Retire Army Helicopter Pilot (retire 30 Oct 2011). 4) I believe god love us all without looking at any religion affiliations. 5) We are not Human-Beings having a Soul Experience but we are Soul-Beings having a Human-Experience. 6) Live is not how you survive the Storm but how you Dance in the rain and how does it feel the rain on your face -- no one else can feel it for you... I was an Army Officer, just retire but got bore and got me a job flying Helicopter in the Caribbean (San Juan Puerto Rico) have a lovely daughter 23 years old called Diana that lives in NYC. I travel often to Orlando, NYC, and Puerto Rico. Love to Dance Latin, tango, and Hustle. I was born in Manhattan, NY but raised in Puerto Rico; after I finish college (24 yrs). I joint the US Army. My job and tours of duty send me to Germany, Puerto Rico, Panama, Ecuador, Nicaragua, New York, Georgia, Oklahoma, Texas, Florida, Bosnia, and Iraq. I guess my profile describes in essence my live experiences in the Arm Forces. I am looking for: 1) Someone special that view the world with a positive passion. 2) Someone that cares for self and others. 3) Someone mature that is not looking for someone to come and rescue her from their loneliness or make her complete in any way because she has more to offer than what they might need emotionally. In other words " Don't be a woman that needs a man, but a woman that a man wants". 4) An active woman, that is Lady like in public, but wild in bed. . 1) I'm not blind, so please have a picture. (Sorry but " No Ticket No Laundry")

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any