(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Ready to start the next chapter of the book called "my life" with a great new character..

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I recently moved here from Baltimore and I'm looking for someone to start this new adventure with. Im an easy going person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy any outdoor activities (hiking, biking , golf, the beach, basically anything that involves breathing fresh air), going out for a beer or a great dinner, movies (both home and out), traveling and seeing new and interesting places, and of course I love my Ravens and Orioles so liking sports is a plus. I think a good relationship is about "give and take" (I'll see a sappy love story with you if you will go see a ridiculously stupid comedy with me). I think honesty is one of the main ingredients for a really strong relationship and it helps create a stress free environment. I really dislike "drama" so if you need that in your life or if it just follows you please do not contact me, I don't need that in this stage of my life. The rest of my life consists of working hard at my job because I take pride in anything I do and trying to stay in shape by going to the gym or any activity to get the heart pumping. About who I'm looking for: I want to be with someone who is secure in who they are. Someone who wants to live life to the fullest, try new things and have some fun. So, If your up for being the new (and hopefully the last) starring female lead character in this book send me an e-mail so we can chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral