PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Orlando, Florida

It's a Beautiful Day - Live and Love

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is how people describe me: sophisticated, smart, funny, nice looking, young at heart, a lady with beautiful eyes and a nice smile. I am looking for a genuine, masculine gentleman with a good sense of humour. If you like intellectual conversations, you are definitely my type. I like being around people, and I know how to behave in public. I grew up in Europe but I have lived in the U.S. for ten years. I like going out, but I don't go out to the bars in order to meet somebody. You will more likely run into me at a concert or at a cafeteria. I have a healthy lifestyle, I take care of myself, and I expect the same from you. You don't need to be a bodybuilder or have sixpack abs or look like a movie star, its more about your attitude and energy level. I see a good relationship as a partnership where two is more than one. Give it a try, let's go out and have fun and see where it takes us! I belive in chemistry between man and woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any