(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

I love football, staying at the beach, and just spending time with someone special. My passion is the Lord and singing.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am 66 and don't look my age. I prefer younger men between 45 and 57. I have brown hair and green eyes. I am 5'2 and wear size 8. I am very competitive and my passion is singing. I have been a widow for 7 years and am just starting to want to have a relationship again. I am looking for an honest, faithful and loving man. Love is not just a feeling, it is a decision you have to make. God can send you someone to love, but it's up to you to keep them or let them go. I am a Christian and love my family. I work for the school board in the food service dept. I love working with the children every day. I was born in San Antonio, Texas and live in Orlando, Fl. My favorite sport to watch is football. I like dining out, the movies, or just reading a good book. My favorite get away is staying at the beach. I am looking for a solid relationship with someone that will love me in return for who I am. Someone to share my dreams with and talk with until the sun comes up. Someone to laugh with and cry with, someone that has compassion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree