PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Melbmd

29 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a laid back medical student just looking to go out on a few dates and just see how things go.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a medical student going through my clinical rotations figuring out what type medicine I want to practice. I've always wanted to be an orthopedic surgeon specializing in sports medicine or an ENT specializing in facial plastic surgery, so we will see if that comes to fruition. As far as my interests, aside from work, I love working out, boxing, football, basketball, going out to eat, cooking, traveling Favorites: Music: EDM, House, Trance Progressive. Tommy Trash, Swedish House Mafia, Shogun, Gareth Emery, W & W, Avicii, Armin Van Buren, Afrojack, Tiesto, Nervo, Markus Schultz, Dirty South, Nicki Romero, Kaskade, Fedde Le Grand, Ferry Corsten, Sander Van Doorn, Alesso, Hardwell, Quintino, Nadia Ali, Laidback Luke, Eric Prydz, Porter Robinson Movies: American History X, Full Metal Jacket, Raging Bull, Apocalypse Now, Clockwork Orange, Shows: Anthony Bourdain's No reservations, The Wire, Game of Thrones Food: All types of food, I could go on and on about this so message me if you have any suggestions about places to eat around Orlando or if you want to hear mine Overall I'm looking for someone who if fun to hang out, who is laid back, but can also be out going, who is not necessarily looking for something serious right away, but is not opposed to if that's how things play out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any