(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Orlando, Florida

Things happen for the best when you make the best out of how things happen.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am currently seperated and have a 2 year old daughter who is my world. I enjoy being active, exploring the outdoors, trying new things, meeting new people and traveling to new places. I keep very busy between work and spending time with my daughter, but looking to meet someone to share life's experiences with. Family & friends are very important to me as well as having balance between work and life. I am a dedicated person but do not take myself too seriously and like to have fun and laugh a lot. Watching a good comedy or being silly can always make life better. I find joy in the simple things in life (a great new recipe that my daughter will eat too, helping a friend in need, taking time to enjoy the beautiful weather). My ideal match would be someone who values family, enjoys children, has similar interests and a good sense of humor. Most of all, someone who knows what they want out of life, is happy in their life, but maybe looking for someone to share it with. Friendship is always a great start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral