PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

55 | Orlando, Florida

I love to have a good time. Do you well here I am

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I never thought I would never do something like this. I was with Susan for twenty years, in 2008 she was diagonsed with uterine cancer. Everything seemed to be going go for her until 2010 when it came back this time it traveled to her lungs and c3 and c4 in her neck. January 11, 2011 we married Susan passed away March 3,. The one thing she told me is .I have to move on with my life. It has been diffacult but it time to break out of this shell I jumped in. Thank god it was a shell and not a bottle. Sorry that I rambled. but I am seeking a women that we can share are lives together. I enjoy things like nascar,fishing and others sports but that does not mean I sit on the couch all time. I could go to a bar and find someone but that is not me. I am a simple person that does not require alot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any