(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I am a nice guy

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

soy un muchacho soltero me gusta ir la playa pasarmela bien con mis amigos aveces me voy al club con mis amigos pero la mayor parte del tiempo me la paso en el trabajo y en el GYM soy una persona tranquila que aveces toma en casa aveces tanbien fumo ! NUNCA drogas " y me gusta mucho conocer gente nueva buena onda ! Odio ala gente presumida , arrogante , sarcastica y mentirosa ! No me gusta mentir por que al igual me gusta que me hablen con la verdad ! Bueno ! Me gustaria conocer a una mujer latina que le guste ir al cine que le guste la comida latina de preferencia comida mexican y tambien que me ense?e todo loque tiene fl porque soy nuevo en la ciudad y no conosco mucho orlando

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school