(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Environmental Engineering major at UCF, looking for someone to spend my free time with =)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I love to laugh and smile! Everyone says that I am easy to get along with and a great friend. Although I am not too out-going at first, once I get to know you a little, I open right up. Being an only child, I do tend to do a lot of things by myself. Even though I am pretty self-sufficent, I have a great group of tight-knit friends who I love to hang out with. But I am not as independant when it comes to a relationship. I like to spend time with my significant other and I really enjoy being a pillar of support. I like eating well and living a healthy life. I like to run and stay in good shape. Generally speaking, I am more of a homebody, but getting me to go/think about outdoor activities/dates is super easy. Just drop a hint, I am pretty perceptive. Right now, I am looking to spend some quality time with somone and simply enjoy their company. I value honesty, loyalty, and uniqueness of character above all else. No hoes or shallow trend-followers please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any