PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

44 | Orlando, Florida

" Get busy livin or get busy dying " - The Shawshank Redemption .

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Decided to do this in man language : I am 100% female. Everything with me is earned. I like to make sammichess! I like to work out. I like to eat cake; hence why I like to work out. I own my own tent ( L. L. Bean girl *) I detail my truck, and openly admit chrome is a color. I know my place, the Kitchen ( That's were the beer's at) I suck at Home repair. I will judge you by your handshake. I REALLY suck at home repair. I am responsible for my own happiness. I keep my word. I have a strange obsession with Phil Lynott. I don't do fake nails. I can sew things... with a needle and thread ! I sleep on the left side of the bed When in doubt, I roll with option C .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral