(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi? I'm Maureen! I go by Mo...This is kind of awkward but here goes; I am an out going, self assured, girl from a large traditional family. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters who are my best friends. I am very positive and feel everything is what you make it. Kindness and compassion are the most important things in life. I am sarcastic and quick witted. I love sports and can be kind of competitive. I can laugh at myself because i am very comfortable with who i am. I have great friends and a fun job, I had the best time in college and am grateful for my education. I love Frank Sinatra and probably have the same musical taste as your father. I think you can tell alot about someone by their favorite movies (mine are Its a Wonderful Life, The Quiet Man, and Sandlot!) I love to cook and entertain! I hope to meet someone with similar values and an enthusiasm for life. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating and believe that the most successful relationships are based on respect. I definitely have my parents to thank for that! I have to confess its hard for me not to make fun of myself for writing any/all of this but there it is...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral