(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Sailing through life with laughter.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out








Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an honest, caring, compassionate and fun person. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am adventurous, outgoing and love the outdoors. My favorite place is on the water whether it’s on the beach, on a boat or a cruise. I love to travel but mostly to warms spots. I do a enjoy snow skiing at least once a year. I am family oriented and cherish the time we get to spend together. My friends are an important part of my life and love getting together for bike rides, walking, wine tasting, movies, lunch and many other activities. I enjoy must music except for hard rock and hard rap. I enjoy sunsets from just about anywhere, a glass of wine or watching a movie with someone special at home. I am looking for someone with the same values as myself. Honest, caring, compassionate, a good communicator and fun. Plus someone who enjoys being with family and friends. Monogamy is a must if we have a connection. He needs to enjoy the outdoors and willing to embrace life and what it has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college