(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

genuine and down to earth

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi I am interested in enhancing my social network and going out on various outings with a cool guy that I feel comfortable with. I think it's important to establish a friendship at first, but having a good friend and a lover would be amazing. I do believe in chemistry and am looking forward to the possibilities here on Match. I have been in Florida for 4 years. I can gratefully say that I'm employed full time with a flexible working schedule. I am a foodie, an excellent cook and enjoy the wines. I like being outdoors - beach, hiking (preferably a dense, rich forest), and love the sense of freedom when bike riding. I recently have been doing some kayaking & birding. I have been practicing yoga for 18 years, and it's kept me in good shape. I really enjoy music - from vintage rock, alternative, jazz, blues & classical (sorry, no country ugh!). I enjoy live shows, be it a local band, outdoor concert or major venue. I like seeing movies at The Enzian. I love culture and exploring new countries and cities, but not affordable for me right now to travel far and wide (being honest here). I am low maintenance and prefer shopping for the home and creating a tasteful, relaxing environment with the feng shui touch. I am unique and not a plain jane. I see beauty in just about everything and love all creatures great and small. I am cool with camping and packing up the tent to go, but do appreciate luxury accomodations. I have recently been attending a writing workshop, which has inspired me to write more poetry. I am warm and affectionate if I like you :) I haven't completed all the questions below, it's a bit vanilla and we all end up sounding alike.. So, ask me questions! Thank you, S

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any