PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

29 | Orlando, Florida

If we were stranded on a deserted island, would you be fun to be stuck with?

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've always taken chances, moving 4 times in 5 years without knowing many if any people in the new places I'm moving. I love change and love seeing different parts of the world. My closest friends would describe me as a blast to hang out with and someone who is always upbeat and positive. I'm hoping to attract a woman who is both intellectually stimulating to me as well as someone who isn't scared to bust on me when I act foolish. I find myself attracted to women who have high value, high morals and know how to take care of themselves. In relationships I expect that we both will benefit from spending time with each other. I love improving myself and want a woman who is down to earth as well as someone who understands that we are constantly evolving and growing as individuals. I'm extremely passionate about building businesses that allow me to leverage other people's time and businesses that allow me to do all the fun stuff that I have planned for myself. This means that some days I will work 14-20 hours, while other days I will do absolutely nothing to grow my business. I'm obsessed with accomplishing goals and can be stubborn with goals that I've promised myself that I would achieve. I'm extremely grateful for my family and my friends and will always support them 100% in their decisions. This means that once you are involved in my life, you take up an important part in my life and I will do a lot to help others who are important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral