(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

"Romantica, loving,sweet and sensitive"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am Venezuelan and I am divorced for over 14 years....... I am a woman honest, sincere, romantic, sweet, loving, tender, understanding, passionate, sensitive, highly susceptible who wants a beautiful long-term relationship based on good friendship, honesty and understanding. I like open communication in a relationship partner. I'm not looking for games or adventures. I like the movies, cooking, listening to music, dancing all kinds of music, the beach, reading a good book, parks, share with friends, a nice dinner or just stay a day at home watching TV curled up on my partner's chest. The picture posted on my profile are recent have just two months, because sometimes you do not believe my age. Please update your profile age and photo before sending Messages I am looking for a man honest, sincere, responsible, respectful, caring, loving, romantic, sweet, patient, compressive, fighter, good sense of humor, who appreciates life partner, who wants above all a good friend and a stable relationship in the future. A person who likes communication and is willing to do anything to achieve, grow and care for true love. I'm not interested in men only for sex, adventures, or games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral