(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Orlando, Florida

I'm ready to receive the blessing that God have for me. May be you are that person.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I was raise in a christian home, with my Dad, Mom and 6 brothers and sisters. I love my family and they are very importan in my life. I'm a clean person that love care my family. I like receive family and friends in my home and make feel them welcome. I have a daughter that I love with all my heart. She is very sweet and special. I'm spanish speaker and I'm learnig English. I need to speak and write english frecuently, so dont hesitate to communicate with me if I call your attention. I want a man that love God and respect his command. I want a clean man that enjoy good times and that can be a support in bad times too. I want to do the same to him. I like outdoors activities as BBQ, sport, beachs, etc. At this time I'am Hair stylist and also I'm finish a Bachelor Degree in Elementary Education in August 2010. Later we can talk more about every thing. God Bless You.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any