(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Is this portion really that important?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Michael, and I would not describe myself as a person who is completely self aware. Between school and working full time I don't have alot of time for dating so I thought I'd give this site a try. Not really too picky appearance wise but I'm looking for a woman who I'll enjoy spending time with, someone who can think for themselves and I can have good conversation with. Don't get me wrong, beauty is important but it's not the most important factor. Goals are also important to me, going with the flow is nice but I want someone that hopes to get somewhere in their life eventually. As for my background I did three years in the army and recently got out, my goal in life is to be a transportation planner and expand the use of Maglev technology. Friends and coworkers describe me as sarcastic and unusual, with a tendency to be too honest. But I can have fun in almost every situation, love to travel and go to new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any