PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Orlando, Florida

well i am thick,my bra size is a 36c pants size 9/10,hips and butt for the pushing.And its all natural

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

someone like shemar moore or lebron james.someone who is respectful,speak properly,has proper conduct in the public,have good understanding,interlectual,honest and loving.I love a tall man i can look up to.I need a man thats packing in the front.I love a real sexual man.and i need a clean man.If you like to run around dont even bother i wont tolerate that.I love to kiss,has to be fresh mouth no rotten teeth.And if your x is crazy dont bother.I love bowling,i love to watch the basketball game,I love to walk through the park on the beach.Your kids must be respectful.No games. I love to laugh.I like a active playful active man.I dont like to argue.It ok to disagree sometimes.I love to take time out for discussions.I dont mind being around your friends but they need to be respectful and somewhat descent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • High school