(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

Mariposa de Mayo

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Mariposa is just a romantic but practical woman that has all her kids out of home, and now is her time to persuade her own simple dreams. Dreams easy to become true: a man that could be great friend, and better company to share” life good things”. Also, I have a strong faith that fulfills me. Even though your faith is between you and the Lord, I will prefer to share time with a Christian person. Family is a top priority but, it is also important to share with a special person. I live alone, but I am not lonesome, I am looking for a best friend to enjoy life together. I am comfortable with myself and my sixty years, hope that you are also. I like to watch a basketball game but at the Park, since that way it has a particular charm. Not into the bar scene, but enjoy going out with a partner or just a quiet evening at home. One good or bad thing; I could never be very thin! Of course, I love food! It is fascinating to discover new flavors and create food combinations, as well to eat gourmet at a GREAT restaurant. One of the best places of my area is Mimis, where I love their bread. I could watch several times TV shows like the Golden Girls, and movies like La GuaGua Aerea, but not old movies like Ben Hur or Superman. The absence of today’s movies sophistication is notable in those old productions. On the other hand I love 2009 Avatar! I was born in Puerto Rico but do not live there now. On June of 1993 I moved to Orlando. Now I am home trying to get my life together again. This web site is my new venture. It is time for me to meet a good man and start dating. He has to be himself, no dramas are accepted. I do not have time for what it is not, I do not like or tolerate half trues. I am looking for a real man that wants to be himself even if I do not like it. If I don’t, I will tell and it is OK, we will be friends. Are U there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any