(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the partner to share the wonders of life!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I wish to find the person that understands we are all humans and not perfect. We are partners in life and share the gifts that God has given us. Let's explore the wonders of the world whether in our own back yard or in an exotic location. Life is too short to debate the issues of the outside world, let us acknowledge them, but not allow them to disrupt our life. I am looking for openess and honesty. As a TEAM we can accomplish anything. Enjoy wthe world, family, friends, and share our gifts with charities. I am spontaneous to a fault, but believe in hard work and hard play! I am looking for the friend, and soulmate that is willing to travel on business and also take some time to explore the cities. Always pack the clubs! I know everyone wants the photos! They will be up soon as well as being online soon. I want this to be my final match so patience will be the virtue!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree