(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Orlando, Florida

NEED: Honesty & Sincerity WANT: Play Pal & Best Friend Desire: Closeness with MY Guy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am not a "color within the lines" personality. In fact, I have been called a free spirit. My philosophy is that we should all do what makes us happy and what makes us happy is what we should do. I would receive much satisfaction from knowing that I was an integral part of helping my partner achieve his goals. I'm hoping that we will both feel our relationship elevates us to a level of higher standards because being together makes us better than when we are solo. I am looking for a partner, buddy, pal, confidant that feels, as I will, that anything we do will be better because we are doing it together. Whether it is just running errands, attending a business meeting, riding a Harley or a trip on a tankful, church, party or just admiring the big beautiful blue sky, you name it. It is enhanced because I am sharing it with you. I am looking for my Yin. Regards, Yang

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral