(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I know it's not easy to be attracted to someone who doesn't even show their pic ... I promise I'll send the pics to YOU when we get in contact :0) I wasn't raised in USA so , English is not my first language. I'm a traveled, cultured and educated woman, who loves to read, cook,exercise and love to try and learn new things. I have a daughter who is my treasure so I would love to find someone who understands and respects that.I enjoy good conversations and for me it is very easy to explain to you my feelings and I'm a good listener and I try my best to understand others feelings too.I'm very easy going, sincere and affectionate and I love to take care of my partner an enjoy the time that we spend together. A very good friend of mine who convinced me to do this,sent me this " Prince Charming no longer makes house calls at this stage of life so log onto your computer, check out the prince's online profile and invite him to the dance " I'm not sure how am going to do that but I guess at least this is a good start don't you think ? About my date ? Well, I just know that he's a good match when I feel my heart beating so hard that I will be afraid that he'll hear it ! Do you think that you are the one ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral