(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

the life is beautiful

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by. I have relocated home to orlando after being living in Colombia... my country. I’m healthy and love to exercise. I’ve been divorced for more than a 3 years. I am described by friends and family as attractive, easy going,, funny, smart, active, and fun to be around. I am honest to a fault and expect the same. I love going out or staying at home. I'm looking for someone special to share lifes experiences with. An ideal relationship for me would be one where be both respect and show one another that we care for each other. We would do things for each other because that it what we please each other. It should not be stressful it should be mutual, honest, caring and loving. I like to share things and times with someone I love. That is what life is all about. To have someone you love with you sharing things that this beautiful world has to offer. I would love to meet that right guy out there. If this sounds like you or what your looking for then drop me a line. Please respond with a photo. Good luck with your search. NOTE: I am 50 years old and the pictures was taken in the last 6 months

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any