(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

The wound is the place where the Light enters you

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been told i'm a coconut- brown on the outside and white on the inside. I'm sometimes conflicted between my Pakistani heritage and and my American upbringing but honestly I love them both. Unlike other people with my ethnicity I haven't found it necessary to date only Pakistanis; race doesn't matter to me. However in the past I've dated people who've only seen one side of me and it didn't work out. but I really want to find someone who understands the dichotomy of being an American from an ethnic background. That's the baggage. Aside from that i'm a pretty easy going person. I have a really sarcastic sense of humor and I'm rarely offended. I love to get dressed up, i love to go out. I crave glamour in life. I LOVE music but i have nooo musical talent. I devour whatever media I can get my hands on whether it be movies, tv, books, podcasts, or blogs. I have lots of family and it's made me a very nurturing person. I love cooking and i'm terrible at cleaning. If you love to shop and you love to party we will be best friends forever =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral