(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Tired of all the Games, Looking for something Real!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you are looking for something short term or just looking for "fun" then, please move onto the next person. About me.... to put it simply, I am a mother of 2, I go to school and I work in retail. I don't have a lot of spare time in my life right now because my life revolves around these 3 things. I have been married and got divorced almost 2 years ago. I would love to find someone who can truly understand that and is willing to be apart of my chaos. I am someone who likes to find the brighter side of things. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am the type that everyone loves to be around. I am also an open book. I am looking for someone who loves kids and can make me laugh ( which is not hard to do). I am not into drama, nor do I have time for it. I have dealt with enough of it in my past. I am not just looking for someone to have a good time with, I am looking for something long term. I am old school in the sense that I want to be romanced. I want someone who is independent, funny, takes charge, and knows what he wants. I am the type that wears their heart on their sleeve and I have a habit of falling hard and fast. I would love to find someone is the same way and easy to read. I don't have time for games!! Again I am a mother of 2, I go to school, and I work in retail. I want someone who is willing to give me the attention that I want and need. Someone who can also stand on his own and hold his ground. I love to cook, bake and just have fun. I am the type that loves to host the parties. I can be a homebody at times and just enjoy curling up on the couch and watching tv or movie with the person I am with. Family is very important to me, I am the oldest of 6 and very proud of it too. I love football, baseball, and nascar. Although I really don't know as much as I would about them, I would love to find someone who willing to patient with me and teach me more. I love to go camping, hiking, movies, music, museums, zoos, theme parks, restaurants, going to the b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any