(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

OpEnEd MiNdEd, A bIt On ThE WiLd SiDe

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Found I truly love the woman I am! Excited about the woman I am becoming. I'm just a easygoing gal, opened minded and honest. If I don't fit your ideal woman still doesn't mean we can't be friends. I think I am worth getting to know. Growing up I lived all over the world and have been exposed to many different cultures and environment. This has contributed greatly in my appreciation for people. I love people, yes really! Everyone has a story and most are pretty interesting. If you truly listen you might just learn a thing or 2. Faced death and lived! so that contributes to the bit the wild side of me, I must admit. I'm not afraid to try new things, in all aspects of life...ahemmm. If I don't like it then at least I can say I tried it, and if I do, well then GAME ON BABY! I am all about honesty, even if it hurts. It only hurts for a little while and is better than living on lies. I wont deal with lies at all. Family means everything. My kids are always #1 no matter how old they get. they are in their 20's now Wow, hard to believe. If you ask me what I'm looking for, that's an easy question to answer. I have no expectations other than honesty and no criminals, like I said I love people. that goes for guys and girls! lets be friends and well if it goes somewhere then sweet if not then I have a great new friend and that's sweet too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any