(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

Travel is a must, oh and we met at publix.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, I am 32yrs and looking to begin a new relationship with that special women. I would like a women who likes to be spoiled and treated with respect she deserves. I am kind of old fashion in that I hold the door open and I will put you on a pedestal. I do not play games and I am not interested in playing any. I am looking for a long term relationship of happiness and love. I'm the kind of man that's gonna send you flowers not because I did something wrong, but because I know it makes you smile. You'll most likely find me at a dive bar rather than a club, I love the beach and pretty much anything that has to do with being outside. I also enjoy staying in for dinner and a movie. Bonus, I'm told I'm a good cook. I am looking for a girl to break me out of this routine I have created in my life. A girl who is beautiful, both inside as well as out. Has to be smart, creative, silly, fun, caring, honest, loyal, romantic... Looking for a partner in crime, so-to-speak. If there is a girl out there who comes close to what I am searching for, lets talk and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any