(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Let's do this!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a successful professional and looking for someone with similar interests. I travel quite a bit with my job and have been fortunate to visit many great places around the world and love to experience new cultures and see different places. I can be very spontaneous and decide at the last minute to make a quick trip to the Caribbean, NYC, Vegas or somewhere else (thanks to a lot frequent flyer miles). I am an avid runner and have ran in a few marathons and 1/2 marathons. I enjoy running BUT primarily do it so I can eat whatever I want and not gain weight. Lol! I am a big fan of chips and salsa (it is my weakness). Like many of you, I am brand new to online dating and probably a little skeptical but decided to give it a shot and see what happens. I am in no rush to jump into a relationship just for the sake of doing so, therefore, I want to meet someone that is fun, smart, likes to travel, professional, etc. I enjoy playing golf (played in college and professionally for a short time) and I am a big sports fan. I LOVE college football (Go Gators) so the Fall is definitely one of my favorite times of the year. Because I travel with my job (2-3 days a week), when the weekend comes I am content going out for dinner at a nice or fun restaurant and/or staying home grilling steaks and enjoying a good bottle of wine. I am flexible! Well, enough blah, blah.......if you would like to get to know each other shoot me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral