(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Live Well, Be Well

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Watching sports


in his own words...

Too funny! Found this profile through an email. I was such a different person 6 years ago! Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks? I have really changed alot in 6 years. No more drinking or smoking and definitely in better shape. The best change is my attitude on life. I have come to find out that I am not the center of the universe and there is a power greater than myself at work in the world. What a relief! I am a father of 4 children and they give me purpose. So a woman that would be interested in me should be fully aware that my children come first. Also means I do alot of taxi-ing/parenting. Free time is a luxury and it would be nice to share it with a good woman. As I said,I have 4 kids, so jumping in my Lear jet for a weekend in Cabo is only going to happen in my dreams. I want to be with a person that is close to my age and if your are close to my age you should be able to take care of yourself. Sugardaddy I am Not. I think the most important quality I seek in a woman is a love for life. Happiness,gratitude,hope and the ability not to take oneself to seriously, all those qualities are free and yet seem to be out of the reach of so many people. Healthy and fit or working to that end is important. I am trying, so should my partner. I really need to work on my nutrition so healthy cooks that are willing to teach are a plus. We all have an opportunity to learn and grow everyday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any