(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a great lady to enjoy life.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love the sea, I enjoy everything related with water and outdoors. I love to travel and experience new places, new cultures and meet different people. I enjoy books and movies. I like good food and I certainly enjoy a glass of good wine. I'm very good at what I do, so I really enjoy my job, but also I often take vacations. I listen all kind of music depending on the mood. I'm attracted to a women that can keep conversation on different subjects, I love to learn and I continually teach myself, I'm the kind of person who will continually ask questions like why is the sky blue? or what's the difference between 87and 93 gas. Google and wikipedia are my allies. Sometimes I think that If I was born 30 year before I will go mad trying to figure out things alone. I respect people and I like to be respected, I'm usually frontal and I will talk to you frankly and openly. I don't judge anybody and I respect each person own views.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any