PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

71 | Orlando, Florida

LOOKING FOR YOUR YIN TO MY YANG!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi--my name is Mary. My favorite word is ECLECTIC - it pretty much describes me and my interests. I'm pretty honest and smart and looking for someone with those same qualities. I love living in Florida but crave the hills and mountains and trees and rocks in rural NY. I'm trying to find whether I can live in both worlds. I love companionship and togetherness, but find I prefer wide open spaces rather than fences to keep a relationship alive. I'm a Magic fan and I enjoy watching sports, but I'm definitely not an athlete myself. I love traveling, and prefer rural settings to museums and cathedrals. I'm low maintenance and prefer not meeting a drama king!! I live a relaxed life style and would rather live with a little clutter than a showplace where you can eat off the floors. This doesn't mean that the house isn't clean - just not annally maintained, because I do love to entertain. I love a good conversation-not a debate but rather a sharing of ideas, interests and opinions. And I like to dabble in the stock market - it keeps me involved in the world around me, If any of this is appealing, then maybe you are my YIN!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral