(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Every woman deserves a men that can make her forget her heart was ever broken.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

hum, what can i say about my self... Well id like to consider myself a fun loving guy, I grew up most my life in a small suburb outside Chicago, but just recently i moved down to Orlando,FL. I just needed a change and scene and weather. i graduated a few years ago from Southern Illinois University with a degree in finance, i currently work as a depatment manager at a financial instatution, but i would much rather be a cowboy. Although i sometimes miss Chicago, i am really excited to be making Orlando, FL my new home. For fun i enjoy going to Sporting events, concerts, Disney World, Broadway show, or fun resturant, iv been to tons of ball games and concerts, but my favs are the Cubs games and Rock or County music shows, such as Michelle Branch, Bon Jovie, kenny Chesny or Brad Paisley. i also like going to Disney world with my seasonal pass, and i want to get into the Magic games and maybe check out Wicked when it comes to orlando. I also love to travel, some of my fav spots to visit are, NYC, Las Vegas, Tennasse, Wyoming, and soon id like to take a week or 2 to Europe and the UK. In a young lady, Im looking for someone who is sart and funny, with goals in life and who is honest and genuanlly a kind person, i like a girl i can have a beer at a ballgame with but also good conversation when relaxing at home. i lika girl who is outgoing and fun loveing, So if that someone life you, we shoyuld defenetly hang out some time, it would be fun,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral