(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Happy Soul

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here’s the thing. I’m already happy but it would be great to meet someone who’s also happy so we can share in each other’s happiness and be even happier. Great recipe, don’t you think? We each are masters of our own happiness. I’m pretty down to earth and love to laugh. I like to be around people who exude positive energy and who appreciate the truly important things in life like family, friends, health. I try to focus on what gives my life more meaning and to live life fully. My background is diverse, and although I have been fortunate to experience many different cultures, there’s still so much more this vast Universe has to offer that I have not yet begun to explore. I enjoy the simpler things in life as well as the finer things. I like to read, travel, and enjoy good food and wine in the company of good friends. I find further inspiration in the fact that the greatest teachers we have are our own life experiences which come to us every day with new lessons and new opportunities to learn. Remaining open to life, with its constant adventures and opportunities to grow, is the only way to reach one’s full potential. Drop me a line if you're someone who is thoughtful, likes to travel, keeps fit, has a great sense of humor, a keen intellect, an open mind, who knows who he is and what he wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral