(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

She is out there, so when that time is right, we will meet!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very honest and caring person. I will go to bat for anyone I love and not think twice about it. I believe in integrity and truthfulness even if it might hurt my feelings. I am a fun loving person that gets up and goes pretty spontaneously. I believe that politically correctness, most of the time, is a crock of baloney. Have fun and be happy. I am serious when I need to and goofy the rest of the time. About my partner, I would like to meet someone with similar outlooks, especially morality and honesty. Somebody that can laugh at themselves and not all caught up in the materialistic world. I love the best things myself, but I do not get them to be a status quot. I really do not know what the perfect match for me would be. Maybe somebody to keep me in check every once in awhile or maybe somebody to help me grow I feel that changing and reshaping one's life for the Happier and the better. In a "nut shell" somebody that is witty, fun, generous and truthful is what I am interested in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any