PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

65 | Orlando, Florida

Brilliant ..with blond moments!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Dancing

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Started new career working for Government after being an entrepreneur for 20 years. Now ready to establish my personal life. Working for the government means I have weekends off and leave work most days at 4:00PM. (I should say I have the option of doing this.) This is odd for me. If you have ever had your own business, you know what I mean. Since I am a professional woman all day, I do not want "staff" when I come home. Yes, I can lead; but I would much rather follow someone who has my well being, thoughts and desires in mind. I love most things, which may make it appear I don't have wants or opinions. I do. Although I am comfortable at a black tie event, I prefer being barefoot on the beach. I love being active and I love just hanging out and relaxing. Since I am around people all day, I do not need someone to entertain me or "fill a hole." I have no addictions. (Well, I am addicted to coffee!!) Don't need happy pills and am a social drinker. No drugs. Internet dating is new to me, and I have heard stories which make me very apprehensive. If you are into seeing how many woman you can "bag"; have way too much time on your hands; are not able to be honest; need someone to "fill a hole"; don't wish to be in a monogamous relationship; ...or you are in another relationship ... please know now, I am not the right person for you. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral