(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

You Don't have to be Barbie just my Barbie

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I can lay out on a blanket by the lake,Drink a cold one, polish off another day Kick on back and watch the sky turn red. I am 58 and I like to take care of the way I look and would like to find someone who does the same. I treat others as I would like to be treated with respect, honesty and kindness. I am young at heart and love to travel to see and learn new things. I like to stay busy but I love to have time to relax and enjoy. I am not looking for someone who can't get over the past and is negative. I like positive people and positive energy. We all have a past leave it there! Hopefully I will meet a kind, honest, interesting, full of life, hot lady. If you don't have a picture I won't respond, sorry. There must be a spark and incredible passion. Are you ready for a new journey in life? "Brooks and Dunn Put A Girl In It" You can buy a boat and a shiny set of skis Have some fun in the sun, float around in the breeze A sunset ain't a sunset Til you put a girl in it, you ain't got nothin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any