PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

51 | Orlando, Florida

Be positive!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I am a fun, outgoing person who has a serious quiet side, which means I like to go out and have a good time, but I also like to have some down time for myself, or to spend with my friends. My closest friends describe me as funny, down-to-earth, loyal and supportive. Although I was born in New Jersey, I have lived in New York, North Carolina and in Florida, where I currently reside. My communication style is direct, which is a style of communication I prefer over trying to "read the tea leaves" of those who are not as forthright with what is on their mind. My ideal match is a guy who has integrity, is kind, honest, generous, caring and is affectionate in a demonstrative way. He is also in good shape physically. This doesn't mean that you have to be a body builder, so don't be intimidated. Just have a healthy lifestyle and a healthy outlook on life and be emotionally available. Ultimately, I am looking for a balanced relationship, where two people can grow together, each with their feet on the ground, but able to bend with the wind so to speak. If my ideal match description sounds like you, I would be happy to hear from you! I would like to be married one day, and hope you do too, but for now, let's get to know each other first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any