(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Dance, sing, floss & travel

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised conch I consider myself pretty easy going, relaxed, calm, cool and somewhat collected. I may be quiet but I can be very witty when I want to be. Growing up on the beach and on the boat my entire life has definitely made me an outdoorsy kind of girl (I can bait my own hook, and know how to cast a rod), but I am a city girl deep inside. Over the years I’ve been known to be involved in all types of sports (wakeboarding, soccer, softball, track and flag football to name a few). I used to be a gym rat, but now I would rather sweat in the yoga studio or running around my neighborhood than in the gym. I love to discover new restaurants and try new types of wines. I am not a picky eater by any means and will always try something once. I love to dress up and go out to eat at local restaurants and enjoy drinks with friends, but also like the balance of staying home and cooking and watching a movie as well. I don’t really know what I’m looking for on here, but I do know that I’m tired of meeting people out in the bar. I want to meet someone that I connect with on all levels. I will not settle for anything less in my life. Things that attract me to someone beyond their looks are: having similar interest, being successful at whatever they do and having the drive to pursue goals in life, showing interest in maintaining a healthy lifestyle through exercise and nutrition, an appetite for traveling around the world, family oriented, compassionate, affectionate, intelligence and a good sense of humor. If you can make me laugh (which isn’t very hard) then you’re off to a good start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral