(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Live, Love, Laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m a pretty laid back gal! I like to go with the flow and take life one day at a time, while at the same time keeping my sights on the future. I am very independent, creative, (I love to decorate) and fun loving. I tend to be a wee bit sarcastic, but it’s all in good fun. I can be a little shy at times to new faces but give me some time and I’ll warm right up. I love to cook. Love it! It's one of my passions. I enjoy trying new recipes and seeing how all the flavors come together! And of course...can't forget the wine!! With the exception of 3 years, I have lived in Orlando my whole life. During those three years I lived out in Los Angeles with the dream of making it in the movie biz. I was a part of four films, working in the Set Decoration Dept. I had the time of my life. If it wasn’t for the expense and being so far from home I would probably still be in L. A. I cherish spending time with my friends, either dining out at local restaurants, game nights, dinner parties, beach on the weekends, mini getaways, bike riding, walking, anything, you name it. My friends are like my family. They are a very important part of my life. Family is very important as well. They mean the world to me. I would like to have a family of my own one day. I love to travel. I definitely would like to see the rest of the World! After all, vacations are the best part of having a job! Hehe! Ok, so enough about me...this is why I'm here. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. A sense of humor is a must! I love to laugh! Someone who can teach me a few things as well I as can him. Someone that will walk beside me, not in front of or behind me. He will be confident but not cocky. Someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it. He would understand that spending time together is important however, having a good balance of our own time is just as important. I’m looking for someone to have fun with and just enjoy each other’s company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral