PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis

51 | Orlando, Florida

To love and to be loved, but not too much...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My friends describe me as a good person, easy going that they know well. I don't have a lot a friends but I know well, the few I have... I'm grateful for the good and organized life that I have and most important my good health... I'm not a jealous man, you like to talk and look at other men go ahead, I absolutely don't mind. I'm 0% intimidated by other men approaching you... But don't be jealous with me either. What am I looking for ? Well my barriers or expectations are not so high, treat my nice be faithful and I'll always be there for you. "No party goers please". Love me enough. But don't love me to much, you'll make me bail out. Human love is not perfect, If you want perfect love please seek God. I'm not looking for somebody to make me happy, I'm already happy. I'm looking for someone that is happy so we can share or complement our happiness. When the day comes that you can easily say " I'm happy with myself and I don't need anybody to make happy, that day you'll ready to live life with someone else " And I'm looking for a nice serious relationship, based on love, devotion and faithfulness...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college