PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

30 | Orlando, Florida

Once your eyes are open, you never know what you will find.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Who ever knows what to write in this box? I am a very laid back person, usually up for anything! I am sarcastic and love to laugh. I love to be outdoors, going to the beach, a park, camping or even fishing! Like any girl I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to dinner with friends. I'm not really into the club scene, unless its to go dancing with the girls, but I do enjoy grabbing drinks at a bar, or hanging out at the house. I enjoy watching most sports, and can get pretty into a good football game! I am incredibly happy with my job and have a pretty flexible schedule. I am currently going back to school for my masters, so right now I'm pretty busy, but it will be worth it. I am very family oriented, and think family is an important part of life. I am looking for someone who is goal oriented and driven, spontaneous and has a good sense of humor, you must be able to make me laugh! Someone who likes to explore new places and experiences, who can lay on the beach and cuddle up on the couch. I am looking for Any questions, just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral