(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Even when you're right, you're wrong in too high a tone!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

my name is lindsay. i am a restaurant manager. i have made leaps and bounds in numerous respects of my life since this time last year. my family, as dysfunctional as they are, means the world to me... they are my ultimate life line. i am majoring in hospitality management at UCF, rosen college and I WILL FINISH. i am the most honest and truthful person i know and often times am very blunt. you'll always know where you stand with me... no questions asked. i have a beautiful puggle named bella and she's my bestest friend. i have the best friends in the world and i wouldn't trade them for anything. i believe that quality is more important than quantity. i hate jello, waking up to an alarm clock, holidays without family, people that lie, smoking and drugs. i love chocolate chip cookies fresh out of the oven and a cold glass of milk, being with my family and friends, cuddling on a cold or rainy day, going to the movies, linedancing, country music, and random trips to the beach on a hot summer day! the end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any