(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

"She'd Give Anything, Boy Howdy" Truly- Isn't this what we all are looking for? That One Person-

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is all new to me. I have been in a relationship for the past 18 years. Just want to meet people and not sure I'm really ready for anything more than a friendship. Only time will tell. My son is absolutely the most important person to me, and comes before all else. I have been at the same job for 13 years in Healthcare and have been very successful. My job fulfills my competitive nature. I do travel the Eastern Seaboard and enjoy getting away and seeing different things. Let me see- I'm a huge Gator fan regardless of their off seasons. Once a fan always a fan. Of course I follow the players when they go to the NFL. So I guess you could say I am a Tebow fan. You either love him or hate him. I'm starting to play more golf, as my son loves it. But that little white ball can get intimidating at times. I love to cook and enjoy good conversation and wine. My absolute favorite food is a Bacon Cheese Burger and a Miller Lite-go figure. I love my morning coffee. I like Country Music, and Jazz. That's like night and day isn't it? I am not interested in anyone that can't be honest as I believe at this point in our lives what do we have to lie about. I'm a very passionate person but can be tenacious at times, and strong willed. I think my job did that. Its hard to write about yourself when this new lifestyle is that ---NEW.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any