(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

"if you are for us who can be against us"

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm me....I can't be who you want me to be I am a proud mother of 2 wonderful kids, my family are my life. I am a strong, independent person that try to keep a smile on me face no matter what. I have been through alot but with GOD all things are possible. "I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me" I mean what I say and say what I mean. I am a proud mother of 2. I'm not looking for a father for my kids but I AM looking for a REAL MAN not one that act one way on here & different in person. Be youself with me because I love a MAN that knows he is a man and know how to be a man. I'm not a greedy person but I love to be spoiled. Its not all about materialistic stuff its about dedication, devotion, compassion, & affection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral