(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Hi, I'm still optimistic!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there, in a nutshell I'm looking for an honorable man looking for a long term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. However, that takes time and it is important to develop a solid friendship. I'm very positive and optimisitc, even though I've had some very weird/crazy first dates. ;) My match is a man who will enjoy going out, having some drinks and laughing with friends. Working hard and taking care of responsibilities (bills, etc.) is a must, but it's important to let loose sometimes. Life does bring challenges, so I want to be with a man who is supportive and patient, and in return, I will always be there for him as well. I am a giver, a family-first kind of woman. My match will know how to treat a woman with respect and will be a gentlemen; there are some qualities I will not compromise. Anyway, on a light note, I'm well educated, well spoken and 100% trustworthy. I think kids are a gift and not baggage, I have one who lives with me and is in high school. I'm very positive and open so I'm hoping to hear from you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral